Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Nils Langer
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-51
n.langer@dataphysics.de

Horst Rau
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-10
h.rau@dataphysics.de

Jens Ole Wund
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-30
j.wund@dataphysics.de

 

Vertrieb

Nils Langer (Verkaufsleiter)
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-51
n.langer@dataphysics.de

Dr. Peter Oberschachtsiek
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-52
p.oberschachtsiek@dataphysics.de

Daniel Scholz
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-56
d.scholz@dataphysics.de

Marina Langer
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-53
m.langer@dataphysics.de

Lynn Meissner
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-62
l.meissner@dataphysics.de

 

Auftragsabwicklung

Julia Scheler
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-12
j.scheler@dataphysics.de

Simone Hofstetter
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-13
s.hofstetter@dataphysics.de

 

Anwendungszentrum

Dr. Martin Grüßer
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-64
m.gruesser@dataphysics.de

Dina Otto
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-58
d.otto@dataphysics.de

 

Technical Support / Service

Jonas Link
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-47
j.link@dataphysics.de

Gerhard Maier
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-45
g.maier@dataphysics.de

 

Technologie- & Wissenstransfer

Dr. Michaela Laupheimer
Telefon +49 (0)711 770556-57
m.laupheimer@dataphysics.de

 

Technische Dokumentation & Content-Management

Daniel Maier
Telefon +49 (0)711 770556-71
d.maier@dataphysics.de

 

Fertigung

Damir Salar
Telefon +49 (0)711 770556-41
d.salar@dataphysics.de

Hausanschrift

DataPhysics Instruments GmbH
Raiffeisenstraße 34
D 70794 Filderstadt
Telefon: +49 (0)711 770556-0
Telefax: +49 (0)711 770556-99
Internet: www.dataphysics.de
sales@dataphysics.de